Staff List

  • Annisette, Chanelle
    Teacher
    Email: chanelle_annisette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baer, Cathy

    Email: cathy_baer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barrie-Ducharme, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_barrie-ducharme@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bart, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_bart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bearinger, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bresele, Jenna

    Email: jenna_bresele@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Buehler, Lyndsay
    Teacher
    Email: lyndsay_buehler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burgio, Amanda

    Email: amanda_burgio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carroll, Sheena

    Email: sheena_carroll@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cassidy, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_cassidy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chabot, Mary

    Email: mary_chabot@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cheung, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_cheung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Clairmont, Samantha

    Email: samantha_clairmont@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Conway, Christine

    Email: christine_conway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cooney, Mark

    Email: mark_cooney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rank, Kolbey
    Teacher
    Email: kolbey_rank@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cunningham-Martz, Linda
    Teacher
    Email: linda_cunningham-martz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davidson, Ken

    Email: ken_davidson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Justin

    Email: justin_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dhindsa, Manpreet

    Email: manpreet_dhindsa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dorman, Marianne

    Email: marianne_dorman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Driedger, Adam

    Email: adam_driedger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Driver, Katherine
    Teacher
    Email: katherine_driver@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ecsedi, Magdalena

    Email: magdalena_ecsedi@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Emrich, Cheryl

    Email: cheryl_emrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fairchild, Natasha

    Email: natasha_fairchild@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fitton, Krista

    Email: krista_fitton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fleming, Mary Jean
    Teacher
    Email: mary_jean_fleming@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Foss-Silveira, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: lucinda_foss-silveira@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frey, Charity
    Teacher
    Email: charity_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gallant, Becky

    Email: becky_gallant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerber, Ashley

    Email: ashley_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gomes, Melissa

    Email: melissa_gomes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grace, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_grace@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gross, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_gross@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harper, Glenn
    Teacher
    Email: glenn_harper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrington, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_harrington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hearn, Robin

    Email: robin_hearn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hicks, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_l_hicks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hillis, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_hillis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Howison, John
    Teacher
    Email: john_howison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennie, Jessica

    Email: jessica_kennie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kernaghan, Krista
    Teacher
    Email: krista_kernaghan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klassen-Jewitt, Erin
    Teacher
    Email: erin_klassen-jewitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kleine, Cate

    Email: cate_kleine@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kran, Rhonda

    Email: rhonda_kran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lautenschlager, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_lautenschlager@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leader, Robert

    Email: robert_leader@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leger, Katelyn

    Email: katelyn_leger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lovegrove, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_lovegrove@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Ann

    Email: ann-marie_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McDonald, Sarah

    Email: sarah_mcdonald@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGuinness, Paula

    Email: paula_mcguinness@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hughes, Gretta

    Email: gretta_hughes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mutton, Shelley
    Teacher
    Email: shelley_mutton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nandu, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie_nandu@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • New, Karen

    Email: karen_new@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ohrling, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_ohrling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Oppertshauser, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_oppertshauser@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peters, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_peters@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pickard, Tracy
    Teacher
    Email: tracy_pickard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piperakis, Mike

    Email: mike_piperakis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ibrahim, Maryam

    Email: maryam_ibrahim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reid, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_k_reid@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Renwick, Laura

    Email: laura_renwick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roberts-Gill, Gwyneth

    Email: gwyneth_roberts-gill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robinson, Christine

    Email: christine_robinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rosen, Michael

    Email: michael_rosen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rudow, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_rudow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rushmere, Charlene

    Email: charlene_rushmere@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rushton, Laura

    Email: laura_rushton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schrader, Ainsley

    Email: ainsley_schrader@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_a_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Melissa

    Email: melissa_a_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Tanner

    Email: tanner_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Alex

    Email: alex_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: amy_strauss@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tait, Angela

    Email: angela_tait@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tomlin, Karen

    Email: karen_tomlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tse, Simon

    Email: simon_tse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vacalopoulos, Dino

    Email: dino_vacalopoulos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Joshua

    Email: joshua_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watt, Wendy

    Email: wendy_watt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wellstead, Laura

    Email: laura_wellstead@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Willms, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_willms@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Witmer, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_witmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ziegler, Melissa

    Email: melissa_ziegler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: